LIVE SHOWS


WE WILL RISE Recovery Tour (QLD)

 

 

A live performance of original music curated to heal, recover and rebuild

 

Natural disasters like bushfires, floods, cyclones, drought and other traumatic events are extremely challenging for communities. Recovery takes time and cannot be done alone. Recovery is about community, strength and working together to rebuild.

Part performance, part conversation, join the principal artists of TOPOLOGY for an evening of music designed to inspire community conversation, collective reflection and renewed strength.

 

QLD Tour Dates

 

STANTHORPE

Monday 12 October 2020

Book now

 

BRISBANE

With special guest, Grant Collins

Friday 30 October 2020

Book now

 

TEXAS

With special guest, Grant Collins

Saturday 7 November 2020

Book now

 

WONDAI

Friday 13 November 2020

Book now

 

MT ALFORD

Saturday 14 November 2020

Book now

MT PERRY

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Book now

 

BUNDABERG

With special guest, Grant Collins

Thursday 19 November 2020

Book now

 

BELL

Saturday 21 November 2020

Book now

 

LONGREACH

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Book now

 

WINTON

Thursday 26 November 2020

Book now